Baird Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our vision is to provide an exceptional orthodontic experience in every way. We are committed to providing healthy and beautiful smiles in an enjoyable atmosphere with an emphasis on personal service and quality of care. We utilize innovative technology to create the most effective treatment for each patient. We consider it an honor and a privilege to serve our patients with compassion and dedication to excellence in orthodontic care. http://bairdorthodontics.com 925-298-4400


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

"Dr. Baird at Baird Orthodontics is so great! I love everyone at the office, she is caring and I highly recommend going to them if you or your kids want amazing smiles. You know what they say? A smile is worth 1000 words!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"We had a wonderful experience. I brought my 9 and and 8 year old in to be evaluated. Dr. Baird was so kind and efficient. Only my 8 year old will need treatment but my 9 year old walked out wishing she could get braces. That says a lot! Thanks Dr. Baird we look forward to seeing you again."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Fantastic service and always with a bright smile. I knew from the minute I met Dr. Baird that she would be a good fit for me as a patient for invisaligns. She has that very calm and kind personality. I've had full blown braces 15+ years ago and my teeth started to have gaps in front and was uneven so the invisaligns work well.

The actual office is beautiful! I've ever seen such a pretty place. It helps that Dr. Baird is a woman too though! She even has real grass and plants in front of each chair. I highly recommend them!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"My experience at Baird Orthodontics was a very pleasurable one. The office staff made me feel very comfortable they were very polite and professional. Their office has a very nice atmosphere and is very clean. I was really surprised that the trays were ready so quickly, that they were hardly noticeable and that it didn't affect my speech by the time I left the office. I would highly recommend this type of treatment and Baird orthodontics to anyone of any age!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013

CS

"Dr. Baird was recommended to me by a trusted dentist, and my experience has been great. I recently completed treatment with Invisalign to correct my bite, and the process was much easier and more pleasant than anticipated.

Dr. Baird's office is really nice, and the equipment looks state of the art (at least to a lay person)--this is definitely not what I recall from when I had my original set of braces as a teen. In addition to taking impressions, the doctor used a scanner to create a 3-D rendering of my teeth. This allowed her to show me the treatment plan and what my teeth/bite would look like at the end of the process. I had another scan taken when treatment was over, which should allow me to get a replacement retainer down the line if I need it (apparently not possible with traditional molds, at least according to my last orthodontist). I also love that I only needed to come into the office a few times, which worked well with my busy schedule.

Dr. Baird and her staff are very nice, and the doctor took the time to answer all of my questions, including the annoying ones, and paid careful attention to every issue I raised. I couldn't be happier with my treatment or my new smile!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

PR

"My teeth were very crowded and I had a snaggletooth in front that pulled my upper lip out of alignment when I smiled, so I rarely smiled. I was unable to floss between certain teeth due to crowding, and my gum health was deteriorating as a result. Dr. Baird recommended Invisalign, and proposed an 18-24 month treatment plan, which was completed in roughly 20 months, with the result that my teeth are now straight, I can floss easily, and I smile spontaneously and much more frequently. Dr. Baird was very attentive to my treatment, and made adjustments throughout the process to accommodate the way my teeth responded to the Invisalign process. She explained each step clearly, and was very careful and gentle in her work. I would unhesitatingly recommend Dr. Baird for both adult and pediatric patients."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

PM

"I am an older patient and I went to see Marta Baird a little over a year ago with T.M.J. and crowding of my lower teeth. Now 14 months later I have no T.M.J. and my teeth are beautiful! Dr. Baird and her team are amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Marta Baird."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2013
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com